Our Team

Everyone on our team is licensed to sell insurance in Iowa.

Andy Young

andy.young@sumnersinsurance.com

 

 

Owner

All Lines of Business

Certified Insurance Counselor since 2017

Gina Cleveland

gina.cleveland@sumnersinsurance.com

Personal Lines Agent

Certified Insurance Counselor since 2004

Why a CIC?

 

The Certified Insurance Counselor program has been the insurance industry's premier, proven source for practical, real-world education since 1969, signifying a higher professional level of experience and competence. 

The nationally-recognized designation requires individuals to attend five 20-hour institutes spanning the insurance industry and pass written exams after each institute.

Continuous training is required to maintain the designation.  Unlike many independent insurance agencies, we invest in this extra education to better understand the constantly changing landscape of insurance.  

Kent Kirstein

kentdkirstein@gmail.com

 

 

Crop Insurance

Becky Steiner

becky.steiner@sumnersinsurance.com

 

 

 

Accounting

Juliet Gudka

juliet.gudka@sumnersinsurance.com

 

 

 

Customer Service Representative

Bud Young

bud.young@sumnersinsurance.com

Owner

All Lines of Business

Certified Insurance Counselor since 1988

SUMNERS INSURANCE AGENCY
COVERAGE DISCLAIMER

PRIVACY POLICY

 

© 2020 Sumners Insurance Agency

(515) 532-6653

(515) 532-6920 (f)

PO Box 188

114 N Main St

Clarion, IA  50525

 

team@sumnersinsurance.com

FOLLOW US:

  • w-facebook